We are currently renting a 3 bedroom townhouse in Fairfax, VA and are seeking a female roommate to fill an opening room. Our one roommate is sadly moving out at the end of January due to a family situation. So we are looking for someone who could finish her lease (which expires July 23, 2019) and would potentially consider renewing if it is a good fit. The individual that will rent the available room will share a bathroom with one other female. Rent will be $795 plus utilities. Utilities include electric, gas, internet, and cable and they typically average out to be about $105 per person.

In addition to being responsible and able to pay her rent on time, ideally our new roommate would be a graduate student or young professional. Additionally, she would have to be a non-smoker and not a crazy partier. The two of us are pretty laid back and friendly and are not looking for any drama. We would welcome the opportunity to be friends with our new roommate but if you want to do your own thing, we will completely respect that. We would prefer that the common areas be kept relatively tidy (lived-in look is fine, just not crazy messy), but probably would not be a good fit for someone who views maximum neatness as a top priority.  The place has a warm and cozy feel, where everyone can feel at home.

This is a fantastic location close to the Vienna Metro Station, malls and George Mason University, making it a great choice for young professionals and George Mason graduate students. The apartment complex has a nice gym and a beautiful pool that is open in the summer! If you are interested in learning more about the townhouse or viewing it, please let us know, tell us a little bit about yourself, and we would be happy to answer any questions and work with you as necessary.