Looking for a female Christian roommate to take a room in a Shirlington (Arlington) townhouse for $630 a month plus utilities (which have generally been about $75). There are three other Christian women living in the house, who are all warm, wonderful people. There is also an adorable, friendly dog named Blue.

I am only leaving the fourth room because of my job. The house is a great place to live. It's a lovely place with two stories and a basement. The house is in a safe neighborhood that is conveniently located. The room itself is small, but gets great light during the daytime and feels cozy rather than constricting with the large windows. Because it is the smallest room in the house, it comes with a parking place and the use of a large closet in the hall. 

There are a number of bathrooms in the house. For day to day use, the occupant of the fourth room shares a bathroom with one of the other roommates. 

The house is about a five minute walk from a bus station that runs regularly to Pentagon and other major hubs. It is about ten minutes from a great running trail through a small patch of woods.

It has an excellent washer and dryer in the unit as well as an up to date kitchen. Also, the house has a tv and printer. 

The room will definitely be available by Dec. 17, but I am flexible on the move in date. None of the furniture pictured in the room itself will be there.

Please reach out if you have any questions about the listing, want to see additional photos, or are interested in the room!