3-level Townhome near Lee Highway and Lorcom Lane in North Arlington.

Looking for a Christian Female, non-smoker, no-pets to share a townhome with 2 other women in their late 30s (one goes to Cherrydale Baptist, the other to The Falls Church Anglican). 

Room on top floor (11 x 14) facing East has bathroom with own sink/toliet, but share a shower with one other female (jack-n-jill style bathroom).  

Room available can come furnished if needed with queen size bed, bookshelves, dresser, etc (FYI - queen size box spring will not fit up the steps/corner - need to have a split box). 

Across from a bus stop (3Y, 55 ART and 62 ART that goes downtown, to Rosslyn, and Courthouse respectively). 1 parking spot that rotates among 3 housemates and then street parking. 

The rest of the home is pretty much fully furnished, but that can be discussed with the 2 women.

Washer/dryer available in the basement

Rent is $750/month (includes water) + utilities (internet and electric). 

Looking for someone to take over my lease starting mid-December (move in date flexible) until August 31st. 

Link to photos: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Q4tCXJVR4ZfgE-FBhZWoAK3Sn5dFXHCz?usp=sharing

I've lived here for 6 years and the only reason I am moving is because I am moving out of the country. This home has been a huge blessing to me and I hope it blesses another woman. 

If interested in seeing the house and meeting the housemates, please contact mona.bormet@gmail.com to set-up a time to come by soon!